very top

Our Staff

Our staff are as follows:

Chief Executive  Sian Broughton sian@ervas.org.uk
HR and Funding Manager Judith Leech judith@ervas.org.uk
Finance Manager Sian Broughton sian@ervas.org.uk
Communities and Network Officer Fiona Turner fiona@ervas.org.uk
Funding Officer Claire Thomas claire@ervas.org.uk
Apprentice Communications and Administration Worker Steve Heath office@ervas.org.uk
East Riding Council for Voluntary Youth Services (ERCVYS)
Co-ordinator Detty Tyler detty@ervas.org.uk
Development Officer Paul Hamlett paul@ervas.org.uk
Development Officer Fiona Turner fiona@ervas.org.uk
Safeguarding Development Officer (Hull) Wendy Bennett wendy@ervas.org.uk
Volunteer Centre
Volunteer Centre Co-ordinator Anne Watkins anne@ervas.org.uk
Volunteers volunteers2@ervas.org.uk
Community Accountancy and Payroll Service
Community Accountant Sian Broughton sian@ervas.org.uk
Community Accountant Dawn Taylor dawn@ervas.org.uk
Accounts and Payroll Administrator Dawn Taylor dawn@ervas.org.uk
Accounts and Payroll Apprentice Zoe Oglesby zoe@ervas.org.uk
Volunteen
Co-ordinator Detty Tyler detty@ervas.org.uk
Support Worker Paul Hamlett paul@ervas.org.uk
Buddy Co-ordinator Rosie Ireson-Turrell rosie@ervas.org.uk
Youth Volunteer Champion Co-ordinator Carol Hall carol@ervas.org.uk
Youth Volunteer Champion Co-ordinator Vickie Ehret-Pickett vickie@ervas.org.uk
Volunteen Assistant Support Officer Lisa Harris lisa@ervas.org.uk
Volunteen Support Worker – Children in Care Gemma Wallace gemma@ervas.org.uk
Monitoring & Participation Officer (Hull Youth Justice Service) Devan Witter devan.witter@hullcc.gov.uk
Volunteen Green Scheme – Sessional Garden Worker Bryony MacFadyen bryony@ervas.org.uk
Administrator Colette Underwood colette@ervas.org.uk

To contact any employee by telephone, please phone (01482) 871077.

ERVAS Ltd. Morleys Cottage, Morleys Yard. Beverley. HU17 9BY. Telephone 01482 871077

Registered Charity – Charity Number 1121190. Registered Company Number 5894388

View Google Map